absolut audio

So, remember how I blogged about Absolut Vodka music machines that take your melody, which you enter on your computer, and improvise it on the spot? I just received an email with a video that plays my tune (a tune I used to bang on every piano that came across my path). It’s quite beautiful and still hard to comprehend its technical geniality (at least in my simple mortal mind) of how it was able to receive data from my computer and play it live.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

